When Noynoy Aquino Starts to Appear Desperate

Hey, have you seen the latest Noynoy Aquino campaign ad?

Well, I have. And I hate it. Can I say I loathe it?

I found it on YouTube:

Why do I hate it?

Maybe for a few reasons. But to name one very important reason…

I thought I’ve heard people saying that Noynoy Aquino’s only claim to fame is that his mother is the Icon of Democracy, Cory Aquino, and his father is the assassinated leader, Ninoy Aquino.

And also, I thought I’ve heard him defend himself against it and say that he will not be using the names of his parents in his campaigns.

Well, maybe I heard wrong.

Maybe, he manned-up to it by accepting that allegation and used his parents in his campaign.

Even my mother was very disappointed.

She was like,

Now he has already used his parents.

Leave a Reply

