Didn’t attend my class…

Waaaaaaa!!!

I hate people pretending to be professionals or expert on some stuff but actually are not!!!

Well, I have a policy that If I know I’m gonna be late for class, I won’t attend. My time was just enough. I just had to print some stuff then leave and go to class. But the people at the cafe don’t know how to do their job!

It just sucks!

And, yeah, I got late. Whatever they did made me 20mins late for class – that would be equivalent to an absent!

I hate it!

One thought on “Didn’t attend my class…

Leave a Reply

