My stomach’s been way too sensitive these days

And I don’t know why.

I’m usually “eat whatever, whenever”. Oh, well, “eat whatever I like, whenever I like”. But these days it’s not goin’ that way. My stomach’s been having a lot of rebellions. I almost missed a quiz ’cause of it. Good thing that the instructor did not arrive and I got safe. Earlier this morning, I ate and ube treat and some juice. Usually, my stomach will just go on and digest ’em. But I had to go home quick ’cause it seemed to have doubled over. After lunch I had halo-halo. And, yeah, my stomach rebelled.

Now I don’t know what snack stuff or dessert I can have.

Anybody who knows some sorta remedy, tell me, please. Pretty, please.

And, yeah, I got the colds…

Leave a Reply

