Stayin’ up all night, all night

Time Check: 11:56pm (my phone’s clock)

Still, I don’t wanna sleep.

I don’t wanna do anythin’ school-y. I have three unfinished lab reports in physics; two have gone past the deadline. The prelim for Exer6 is still unfinished. And I just told myself, “I’m gonna submit this all the week after the sportsfest.” I wonder if I can actually do it. My class tomorrow is at 7am. I guess, I’ll just finish the prelim for the sake of the group. Whatever’s on with me?!?

I think, I’ma catch a cold…

Leave a Reply

