Midterm week

Whatever is happ’nin’ to me. Yeah, the midterms’ com and I kinda don’t feel like doin’ anythin’ academic. Like, study or something – not that I do so much. Even just tryin’ to scan or check my notes feel tough – not that I have a lot though. Well, anyway, I guess this can mostly be attributed to the stuff goin’ on at home. Now, I don’t know or have no single idea ’bout whatever is new at home. And so far, I haven’t encountered a test too tough for me to handle.

I’ll deal…

Leave a Reply

