More trash-talk about that treasurer thing…

Yeah, trash talk.

Whatever. I’m so not over that stuff yet.

Induction of officers – done.

“Oath”-taking – done.

But it’s not like I actually did so. I know you guys are familiar with the part when the whoever-inducts-officers says, “Repeat after me.”

Yeah, I did – literally did.

W-I-O: “I, state your name…”

moi: “I, state your name…”

W-I-O: “…as, state your position…”

moi: “…as, state your position…”

haha…

Well, it’s not like it matters to them – but it does for me; I haven’t accepted the job. Dunno if I actually would want to do so.

Whatever. Let it rip.

Leave a Reply

