Treasurer?! Moi?!?

You are so kidding me.

Well, whatever.

Previous problem done. I got accepted to the class I was supposed to be in – thank God. But now, I have a new one – a long term one.

Moi, Skye, treasurer?!? Org officer?

What were they thinking?!? I mean, it’s not like I’ve ever been a treasurer – let alone officer. And I have no freakin’ idea about being one.

Why didn’t I object? ‘Cause I was like, “Go on, guys. It’s not like I’ll win anyway.” But I did. Fortunately or unfortunately? I’ll leave it to time.

I don’t know.

But maybe… Not maybe… I’ll take on this challenge.

God help me.

Leave a Reply

