The Miley Cyrus responsibility…

I got the chance to watch Oprah last night from Studio23. I know that Studio23‘s Oprah episodes are way so yesterday. Well, in yesterday’s episode, the guests were Miley Cyrus and her dad Billy Ray Cyrus – I guess everybody knows who these two people are; if you don’t, you’ve been living under a rock for quite long.

There was a part when Miley was talking about her getting a credit card. She said something like,

“I got a credit card and my dad told me to be responsible with it. And I lost it in just two days!” [this is not exactly how she said it]

Oprah: “With your name on it?!”

So much for being responsible…

Whoever finds it, or whoever found it, is so lucky. Miley can just close that account but the card, with her name on it!, will be worth a lot. For auction?

The episode was fun. But for me, that was the most fun of it.

Leave a Reply

